Cagayan State University

CSU has 39 new docs

By the UPDO-MIS Staff

Posted on September 04, 2015

The Cagayan State University College of Medicine and Surgery has produced 39 new licensed physicians.

The University sent 43 to take the August 2015 Board Examination for Physicians, but 39 (90.7%) emerged victorious when the Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) announced on Aug. 26 the results of the August 2015 Physician Licensure Examination held in the cities of Manila, Cebu and Davao.

The 39 were Dr. Eva Hannah Agneta P. Agres, Dr. Myera Angelica G. Ancheta, Dr. Michael John R. Atencio, Dr. Mark Albert B. Baligod, Dr. Ramar John A. Bangayan, Dr. Karina Joy C Borleo, Dr. Ginalyn K. Calacal, Dr. Maria Cristina Y. Castro, Dr. Eva Fe R. Columna, Dr. Mary Hanzelle B. Corpus, Dr. Charity Bless A. Dangis, Dr. Rhea Bernadette R. Danguilan, Dr. Jesebel P. Diazen, Dr. Bernadette P. Domingo, Dr. Noemi C. Dupaya. Dr. Emanuela M. Flores, Dr. Ruffia Marie C. Gonzales, Dr. Jessie C. Guinucay, and Dr. Mari-Carr C. Ibera.

Dr. Baldomero T. Lasam III, Dr. Jesus Teodoro B. Lasam, Dr. Randolf A. Mamaril, Dr. Alice Angelica P. Mogao, Dr. Julie Ann U. Pallaya, Dr. Cherryl T. Pataueg, Dr. Ma. Enrica M. Pattaguan, Dr. Krystel Marie T. Perocho, Dr. Marita A. Pobre, Dr. Janice Joy C. Quinto, Dr. Cielo Mae C. Rumbaoa, Dr. Abegail R. Sambrana, Dr. Emeryl U. Sibug, Dr. Serianne M. Soriano, Dr. Drazen Renoir A. Taguba, Dr. Maria Teresa T. Tulauan, Dr. Kristine Marnelli A. Umoso, Dr. Rogelyn N. Uy, Dr. Maria Lia M. Vea and Dr. Karen C. Ventura.

The official website of PRC said the members of the Board of Medicine who gave the licensure examination were Dr. Miguel L. Noche Jr., who served as chair, and Dr. Edgardo T. Fernando, Dr. Eleanor B. Almoro, Dr. Eleanor J. Galvez, Dr. Ma. Graciela Garayblas-Gonzaga and Dr. Clarita C. Maano, as members.

According to PRC, the date and venue for the oath-taking ceremony of the successful examinees will be announced soon.