Editha S. Pagulayan, Ph.D.
Dean of Instruction
Mr. Abraham C. Bangayan
University Registrar
Ronaldo P. Sumait, MSLS
University Librarian
Febe Marl G. Paat, Ph.D.
Director of Guidance
Loraine S. Tattao, Ph.D.
Director of Student Services & Welfare
Prof. Rafael Pablo D. Cauilan
University Sports Coordinator
Ricardo B. Casauay, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Agriculture
Julius T. Capili, R.M.T., M.P.H., Ph.D.
Dean, College of Allied Health Sciences - Andrews Campus
Jane R. Sambrana, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Emerita P. Geron, CPA, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Business Entrepreneurship & Accountancy
Panfilo C. Canay, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Education
Engr. Audy R. Quebral
Dean, College of Engineering
Wilma Q. Chua, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Fisheries
Lianne T. Abuan, MBA
Dean, College of Hospitality & Industry Management
Chita C. Ramos, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Human Kinetics
Director of University Socio-Cultural Affairs
Generino P. Siddayao, D.I.T.
Dean, College of Information & Computer Science
Atty. Placido M. Sabban
Deputy Dean, College of Law
Dr. Shamon R. Abraham, MD
Dean, College of Medicine
Dennis M. Bacuyag, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Public Administration
Aurelio C. Caldez, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Industrial Technology
Maricel F. CampaƱano, MS VetMed
Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine
Lilia M. Tamayao, Ph.D.
Dean, Graduate School
Hitler C. Dangatan, Ph.D.
Calayan Academic Extension Program Coordinator
Maita P. Guadamor, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Criminal Justice Administration

Contact Us

  • Caritan Sur, Tuguegarao City, Cagayan Valley 3500

  • Phone: (078) 844-0098/0099

  • Email: president@csu.edu.ph | updo@csu.edu.ph

© 2017 Cagayan State University
Site developed and managed by UPQA-MIS Office