Sanchez Mira Campus

CSU-SM is geared towards establishing a good linkage with other agencies in the local, national and international levels, with the Local Government Units capable of giving support in the implementation of programs and projects. The campus continues its best to extend services to the community with the appropriate technology that the school has generated though research and has adopted through the years.



Name of Designated Official

Campus Executive Officer

Dr. Narcita B. Ouano

Dean, Graduate School

Dr. Rodel T. Alegado

Dean, College of Agriculture/ TVET Coordinator

Ms. May M. Leaño

Dean, College of Teacher Education

Dr. Melba B. Rosales

Dean, College of Criminal Justice Education

Mr. Melvin S. Atayan

Dean, College of Hospitality Management

Mr. Lyndon John V. Guittap

Dean, College of Business, Entrepreneurship and Accountancy

Mrs. Christie Melflor L. Aguirre

Dean, College of Industrial Technology/ Campus Solid Waste Management Coordinator

Mrs. Jane Gladys A. Monje

Dean, College of Information & Computing Sciences

Dr. Manny S. Alipio

Coordinator, Department of Engineering

Engr. Marvin D. Adorio

Campus Chief of Staff & Campus Information Officer

Dr. Verlino D. Baddu

Campus Coordinator for Academics & Instructional Materials Development Coordinator

Dr. Allan O. De la Cruz

Campus Coordinator for Research & Knowledge and Technology Management Coordinator

Dr. Shella B. Cacatian

Campus Extension Coordinator & Training Officer

Dr. Eleanor L. Cacacho

Campus Planning Coordinator

  Dr. Ronald L. Cachero

Campus Student Development Coordinator & Adviser of Campus Student Council

  Dr. Florentina G. Reyes

Campus Alumni Coordinator & Campus Publication Adviser

  Dr. Janelyn I. Agbayani

Campus Partnership Coordinator

  Dr. Freddie P. Masuli

Campus Quality Assurance Coordinator

  Mrs. Lourdes M. Padirayon

Campus Management Information System (MIS)  Coordinator

  Mr. Daniel T. Ursulum

Campus GAD Focal Person & NSTP Coordinator

Dr. Remelyn C. Bautista

Campus Socio Cultural Coordinator

Dr. Wilfredo M. Estabillo

Campus Sports Coordinator

Mrs. Katherine L. Sanchez

Campus Business and Resource Mobilization Coordinator/ PDTC Coordinator

Ms. Lorna G. Ilustrisimo

Coordinator for Infrastructure Projects

Dr. Elmer A. Bagasol

Nagbaranganan Site In-charge

Mr. Arthur Lucero

1Bagasol, Elmer A.Associate Professor V
2Bagasol, Josephine M.Associate Professor V
3Cacacho, Eleanor L.Associate Professor V
4Dullit, Rex S.Instructor I
5Matipo, Susan R.Associate Professor V
6Pacris, Froilan Jr. A.Associate Professor IV
7Aguirre, Christie Melflor L. Instructor I
8Apostol, Valentin M.Assistant Professor IV
9Dela Cruz, Allan O.Assistant Professor IV
10Estabillo, Wilfredo M.Instructor I
11Ilustrsimo, Lorna G.Instructor I
12Guillen, MC Aeron D.Instructor I
13Labasan, Kaina Mae S.Instructor III
14Panergo, Joannna Rose U.Instructor I
15Sacramed, Pepito George C.Professor III
16Viloria, Rey D.Instructor I
17Agbayani, Janelyn I.Associate Professor I
18Alegado, Rodel Francisco T.Associate Professor IV
19Bagasol, Janet O.Associate Professor II
20Guittap, Lyndon John V.Instructor I
21Iquin, Arvin C.Instructor I
22Noguera, Roscella T.Instructor I
23Pilon, Kyacinth V.Instructor I
24Vigilia, Mary Grace S.Instructor I
25Atayan, Melvin S.Instructor I
26Fagela, Carlito Jr. R.Assistant Professor II
27Panelo, Jose Sherief O.Assistant Professor I
28Callitong, Grecilia A.Instructor I
29Masuli, Freddie P.Associate Professor IV
30Pacris, Segundo Jr. D.Assistant Professor I
31Padirayon, Lourdes M.Instructor I
32Ursulum, Daniel Jr. T.Instructor I
33Abran-Monje, Jane Gladys C.Instructor I
34Alipio, Manny S.Assistant Professor IV
35Bistayan, Fredison B.Assistant Professor IV
36Bueno, Raymond D.Instructor I
37Covita, Mark Pau l A.Instructor I
38Doca, Elimar G.Instructor I
39Lauigan, Gerald S.Instructor I
40Manuel, Micahel A.Instructor I
41Sahagun, Richmond Q.Instructor I
42Tebes, Jayson S.Instructor I
43Adorio, Marvin D.Instructor I
44Agcaoili, Shirly O.Instructor I
45Cabutaje, Mhell Ruth Ann B.Instructor I
46Galvan, John Paul D.Instructor I
47Adriano, Verena Lace O.Assistant Professor I
48Aguidan, Anita L.Associate Professor I
49Baddu, Verlino D.Instructor I
50Bautista, Elizabeth C.Instructor I
51Bautista, Remelyn C.Assistant Professor III
52Cacatian, Shella B.Associate Professor V
53Cachero, Ronald L.Instructor I
54Collado, Josephine D.Instructor I
55Dapang, Guadalupe G.Assistant Professor IV
56Ouano, Narcitas B.Professor III
57Pacris, Ellaine Cheer C.Instructor I
58Reyes, Florentina G.Associate Professor V
59Rosales, Melba BAssociate Professor IV
60Sanchez, Katherine L.Instructor I
61Tabian, John Lester T.Instructor I
62Talosig, ElizabethInstructor I
63Villanueva, Louie B.Instructor I
Colleges College Dean - Name
Graduate School Dr. Rodel T. Alegado
College of Agriculture Dr. Susan R. Matipo
College of Business Entrepreneurship and Accountancy Mrs. Christine Melflor L. Aguirre
College of Information and Computing Sciences Dr. Manny S. Alipio
College of Industrial Technology Mr. Mark Paul A. Covita
College of Criminal Justice Education Mr. Melvin S. Atayan
College of Hospitality Management Mr. Lyndon John V. Guittap
College of Teacher Education Dr. Melba B. Rosales

Undergraduate Program

Courses Type Level
(Accreditation Status)
Bachelor of Science in Agriculture Baccalaureate
Bachelor of Science in Accounting Technology (Old) Baccalaureate
Bachelor of Science in Accounting Information System (New) Baccalaureate
Bachelor of Science in Psychology Baccalaureate
Bachelor of Science in Criminology Baccalaureate
Bachelor of Science in Agricultural Engineering Baccalaureate
Bachelor of Science in Agricultural and Bio System Engineering (New) Baccalaureate
Bachelor of Science in Hospitality Industry Management (Old) Baccalaureate
Bachelor of Science in Hospitality Management (New) Baccalaureate
Bachelor of Science in Information Technology Baccalaureate
Bachelor of Science in Industrial Technology Baccalaureate
Bachelor of Elementary Education Baccalaureate
Bachelor of Secondary Education Baccalaureate
Certificate in Industrial Technology Pre-Baccalaureate

Graduate Program

Courses Type Level
(Accreditation Status)
Doctor of Philosophy in Education Doctorate
Master of Arts in Education Master's
Master of Science in Teaching Master's
Master of Information Technology Master's
Master in Public Administration Master's
Master in Agriculture Master's

  • Phone: (078) 396-9918/0936-290-1516

  • Email:

Campus Development Plan

Dr. Rodel Francisco T. Alegado

Campus Executive Officer

Organic Agriculture and Apiculture

Contact Us

  • Caritan Sur, Tuguegarao City, Cagayan Valley 3500

  • Phone: (078) 844-0098/0099 Loc. 122

  • Email:

© 2017 Cagayan State University
Site developed and managed by MIS Office and Powered By Bitstop Network Services - Hosting Solutions

  • Official Gazette
  • Comission on Higher Education
  • Department of Budget and Management
  • Commission on Audit
  • Department of Science and Technology
  • Department of Agriculture
  • Civil Service Commission
  • National Economic and Development Authority