By Office of the University President

Posted on July 14, 2023

Culminating the Academic Year 2022-2023, CSU - Lallo campus held the 45th Academic Convocation rites in honor of the hard work of its 243 finishers and their parents on July 11, 2023.

During the ceremony, President Urdujah G. Alvarado marched with the 47 graduates from the College of Agriculture, 66 from the College of Hospitality Management, 67 from the College of Information and Computing Sciences, and 63 from the College of Education.

The VP for Academics - Dr. Mariden V. Cauilan, VP for RDE - Dr. Junel B. Guzman, CEO of Lallo Campus - Dr. Antonio Cabalbag, Executive Assistant to the President and University Information Officer- Prof. Ana Marie C. Cauilan, Director of Instruction - Dr. Lirio C. Mangawil, Director of Admissions - Dr. Maribi Maria Benita E. Balagan, Director of Student Welfare - Dr. Loraine S. Tattao, Director for Alumni Relations and Placement Services - Dr. Recto A. Aguirre, Director of Technology and Development and President of CSU - Lal-lo Alumni Association - Dr. Jose Guzman, campus officials, and faculty members also joined in the procession and in the distribution of diplomas to the graduates.

Contact Us

  • Caritan Sur, Tuguegarao City, Cagayan Valley 3500

  • Phone: (078) 844-0098/0099 Loc. 122

  • Email:

© 2017 Cagayan State University
Site developed and managed by MIS Office and Powered By Bitstop Network Services - Hosting Solutions

  • Official Gazette
  • Comission on Higher Education
  • Department of Budget and Management
  • Commission on Audit
  • Department of Science and Technology
  • Department of Agriculture
  • Civil Service Commission
  • National Economic and Development Authority