Office of the University President

Dr. Arthur G. IbaƱez, ASEAN Engr.
OIC - Office of the University President

(078) 844 0099 loc. 104
(078) 844 4119

Prof. Ana Marie Cristina C. Cauilan
Executive Assistant to the President
University Information Officer

(078) 844-0430
(078) 844-0098 loc. 122

Atty. April Gayle Soller
Board Secretary

(078) 844 0098 loc. 104
(078) 844 4119

Atty. Carla Marie L. Sumigad, CPA
University Secretary
Quality Management Representative,
ISO and Customer Satisfaction Focal Person

Atty. Chrizller Meg H. Salamat, CPA
Head, Legal Office
Risk Management Officer

Dr. Ma. Angelita S. Rabanal
University Planning Director

Mr. Ramon Henry Peregrino O. Kanapi
PBB Focal Person

(078) 377-0682;

Prof. Kristinne Joyce A. Lara
Gender and Development Focal Person

Ms. Joycee C. Roc, CPA
Internal Audit Services Chief

Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Mariden V. Cauilan
Vice President for Academic Affairs

(078) 846-2997
(078) 844-0098 loc. 104

Dr. Lirio Gudina C. Mangawil
Director of Instruction

(078) 396-1883

Prof. Abraham C. Bangayan
OIC-University Registrar

(078) 844 0098 loc. 123
(078) 844 0099 loc. 123

Dr. Loraine S. Tattao
Office of Student Development and Welfare Director

(078) 844-1903

Dr. Maribi Maria Benita E. Balagan
University Admission Director

(078) 377-1349

Dr. Giovanni C. Morales
University Sports Director

Dr. Marie Claudette M. Calanoga
University Quality Assurance Director

Dr. Giged T. Battung, CPA
Director, Continuing Professional Development and Distance E-Learning

(078) 844-0099 Loc. 134

Mr. Jose Antonio Miguel P. Aquino
OIC-University Training Officer

(078) 377-9842

Mr. Ronaldo P. Sumait, MLIS
University Librarian

(078) 377-3298

Ms. Kristel Joy A. Tabao
University Socio-Cultural Coordinator

Ms. Charlyn E. Miguel
University Guidance Coordinator

(078) 844-2374

Mr. Jesus B. Leonardo
University Coordinator of Curriculum Development and Instructional Materials Development

University Deans

Dr. Julius T. Capili
Dean, Graduate School
OIC Dean, College of Allied Health Sciences

Engr. Roger P. Rumpon
Dean, College of Agriculture

Prof. Antonia Josefa A. Taguinod
Dean, College of Business, Entrepreneurship and Accountancy

Dr. Maita P. Guadamor
Dean, College of Criminal Justice Education

Engr. John Michael Casibang
Dean, College of Engineering

Dr. Lianne T. Abuan
Dean, College of Hospitality Management

Dr. Generino P. Siddayao
Dean, College of Information and Computing Sciences

Prof. Bryan T. Lacambra
Dean, College of Industrial Technology

Dr. Marie Claudette M. Calanoga
Dean, College of Teacher Education

College Deans (stand-alone)

Atty. Norman Clarence T. Lasam
Dean, College of Law

Dr. Rodina R. Gorospe
Dean, College of Medicine

Dr. Quirino G. Pascua
Dean, College of Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences

Dr. Jomel B. Manuel
Dean, College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Dr. Chita C. Ramos
Dean, College of Human Kinetics

Prof. Crizaldy P. Binarao
Dean, College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Dr. Dennis M. Bacuyag
Dean, College of Public Administration

Dr. Bryan Jerome R. Bassig
Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine

(078) 395-2782 loc. 025

Office of the Vice President for Administration and Finance

Dr. Theresa B. Dimalanta
Vice President for Internationalization, Partnership and Resource Mobilization

(078) 844-0099 Loc. 134

Mr. Ramon Henry Peregrino O. Kanapi
Chief Administrative Officer

(078) 846-2443

Dr. Emerita P. Geron, CPA
Chief Finance Officer

(078) 844-7115

Ms. Naomah M. Lasam
University Human Resource Management Officer

(078) 844-0099 loc 133

Mr. Alvin U. Alisasis
University Budget Officer

(078) 844-7115

Mr. Arjay L. Pando
University Records Officer

(078) 844-0099 loc 107

Mr. Arnold M. Cagurangan
University Supply Officer

(078) 377-9845

Ms. Monaliza V. Guzman, CPA
University Accountant

(078) 844-7115

Ms. Jocelyn C. Quilang
University Cashier

(078) 844-0099 loc. 126

Mr. Terence Alfred Roberto A. Tejada
Auxiliary Services Director

(078) 396-0375

Dr. Kathy I. Carag
University Physician

Prof. Ma. Rosario C. Lappay
University Food Services Supervisor

Engr. James B Busilan
Director for Infrastructure

(078) 377-3200; 0917 589 8750

Engr. Matthew Miguel H. Custodio
LUDIP Focal Person
Project Development Officer

(078) 377-3200; 0917 589 8750

Mr. Daniel D. Medrano
OIC Secretariat, Bids and Awards Committee

(078) 377-5520

Mr. Johaness Paolo B. Roy
Head, Management Information System

Office of the Vice President for Research, Development and Extension

Dr. Junel B. Guzman
Vice President for Research, Development and Extension

(078) 844-0098 loc. 130
(078) 377-7201

Dr. Jhoanna B. Calubaquib
Director for Research and Development

(078) 844-0098 loc 117

Dr. Josie Y. Bas-ong
Director for Extension

(078) 844-0098 loc 117

Dr. Gilbert C. Magulod, Jr.
Director for Knowledge and Technology Management
Coordinator for International Faculty Mobilization

Atty. Norman Clarence T. Lasam
Director for Intellectual Property

Prof. Minerva M. Galabay
University TVET Coordinator

Prof. Jinky T. Chua
OIC-Head of the Center for Natural and Applied Sciences (CNAS)
Head, University Central Analaytical Laboratory (CALAB)

Office of the Vice President for Internationalization, Partnership and Resource Mobilization

Dr. Giged T. Battung, CPA
Vice President for Administration and Finance

Prof. Kristinne Joyce A. Lara
Director for Domestic and International Partnership

Dr. Andy L. Catulin
Director for Business and Resource Mobilization

Dr. Recto A. Aguirre
Director for Alumni and Placement

Campus Executive Officers

Mr. Ramon Henry Peregrino O. Kanapi
CEO, Andrews Campus

Phone: (078) 377-0682

Dr. Audy R. Quebral
CEO, Aparri Campus

(078) 888-2751/ 822-8399

Engr. Roger P. Rumpon
CEO, Carig Campus

(078) 396-0569

Dr. Froilan A. Pacris, Jr.
CEO, Gonzaga Campus


Dr. Policarpio L. Mabborang, Jr.
CEO, Lal-lo Campus

(078) 822-7004/ 372-0407

Dr. Florante Victor M. Balatico
CEO, Lasam Campus

(078) 853-3058

Dr. Hitler C. Dangatan
CEO, Piat Campus


Dr. Rodel Francisco T. Alegado
CEO, Sanchez Mira Campus

(078) 822-9227/ 846-7354 / 822-7365

Engr. Ma. Haidee A. Mabborang
CEO, Solana Campus

(078) 822-9227/ 846-7354 / 822-7365

Contact Us

  • Caritan Sur, Tuguegarao City, Cagayan Valley 3500

  • Phone: (078) 844-0098/0099 Loc. 122

  • Email:

© 2024 Cagayan State University
Site developed and managed by MIS Office and Powered By Bitstop Network Services - Hosting Solutions

  • Official Gazette
  • Comission on Higher Education
  • Department of Budget and Management
  • Commission on Audit
  • Department of Science and Technology
  • Department of Agriculture
  • Civil Service Commission
  • National Economic and Development Authority