By Office of the University President

Posted on November 4, 2022


Cagayan State University conducts its 86th Regular Board Meeting last November 4, 2022 at CSU Andrews - Conference Hall.

In attendance are Dr. Urdujah G. Alvarado, University President; Hon. Joseph “Jojo” L. Lara, 3rd District Representative, Province of Cagayan; Hon. Dionisio C. Ledres Regional Director, NEDA RO2; Hon. Virginia C. Bilgera Regional Director, DOST RO2; Hon. Carmelo O. Villacete Alumni Representative; Hon. Verdict L. Gonzales Faculty Representative; Hon. John Michael C. Pattugalan Student Representative; Hon. Arturo B. Tabbu ​​Private Sector Representative; and Hon. Loreto M. Pacay Jr. Private Sector Representa

Prior to the proceedings, Fr. Ranhilio C. Aquino was presented the Professor Emeritus title before the Board of Regents in honor of his priceless service and dedication to the development of Cagayan State University.

Dr. Verdict Gonzales, President of the University Federated Faculty Association was also sworn into office as Faculty Regent.

During the board meeting, CSU Carig's CEO Arthur Ibañez was presented to the board for passing meritoriously the accreditation for University Professors.


Contact Us

  • Caritan Sur, Tuguegarao City, Cagayan Valley 3500

  • Phone: (078) 844-0098/0099 Loc. 122

  • Email:

© 2017 Cagayan State University
Site developed and managed by MIS Office and Powered By Bitstop Network Services - Hosting Solutions

  • Official Gazette
  • Comission on Higher Education
  • Department of Budget and Management
  • Commission on Audit
  • Department of Science and Technology
  • Department of Agriculture
  • Civil Service Commission
  • National Economic and Development Authority